Mercedes-Benz

Fleet Manager.

You're a fleet manager or you have a fleet of more than 200 cars.
Fleet Manager

Why Mercedes-Benz?

From impressive cost-efficiency to unrivalled customer service, there are many reasons why Mercedes-Benz is the ideal partner for your business fleet.

Good for your business

Across the Mercedes-Benz vehicle range, you’ll find a choice of models that combine exemplary performance with outstanding fuel economy and low emissions — key factors in reducing your fleet running costs and tax liabilities. Strong residual values, exceptional write-down values, excellent reliability, and flexible finance solutions further contribute to the low Whole Life Costs of Mercedes-Benz fleet vehicles.

Good for your drivers

By choosing Mercedes-Benz, you’re also exercising your duty of care to your fleet drivers. Our vehicles offer impeccable safety credentials, with an array of intelligent safety systems such as Collision Prevention Assist and Attention Assist supporting drivers throughout their journeys and significantly reducing the risk of accidents.

They’re also packed with innovative technology to enhance comfort and convenience. The intuitive MBUX (Mercedes-Benz User Experience) infotainment system, for example, not only learns a driver’s preferences but also responds to their voice commands and questions — a real asset on long business journeys.

Good for you

As a fleet manager working with Mercedes-Benz, you’ll benefit from all the expertise and experience of our dedicated fleet and business team. We take a personal approach to all our fleet customers, helping you find the best solutions to your business needs. Key to this is our Fleet Demonstrator Programme, which offers extended test drives across the Mercedes-Benz fleet vehicle range — so you can fully appreciate the benefits of particular models before adding them to your fleet.

Fleet Managers contacts.

NameAreaContact
Fleet Customer HubTo support any fleet and business query

t:0800 3698998

e:fleetcustomerhub@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz Cars UK
Scott Neilson
Key Account Manager – Motability & Public Sector

t:07468701373

e:scott.neilson@daimler.com

Midlands and East Anglia
Dominic O’Rourke
Strategic Account Manager

t:07917577772

e:dominic.o'rourke@daimler.com

North West Regions
Thomas Lenik
Strategic Account Manager

t:07468 701385

e:thomas.lenik@daimler.com

South Central Region
Alex Anderson
Strategic Account Manager

t:07796 336820

e:alex.anderson@daimler.com

Scotland and Northern Ireland Regions
James O'Reilly
Strategic Account Manager

t:07768 632652

e:james.oreilly@daimler.com

London and South East
Mark Swaker
Strategic Account Manager

t:07920 284211

m:mark.swaker@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz UK
Brian Luff
Specialist Fleet Manager

t:07831 135476

e:brian.luff@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz UK
Sam Ragheb
Key Account Manager - Strategic Accounts

t:07768 630121

e:sam.ragheb@daimler.com

New Business Programmes
Belinda Mayall
Strategic Account Manager – Specialist Programs

t:07825 422426

e:belinda.mayall@daimler.com